Club Executive & Support Volunteers

For the e-mail below, substitute @ for at and a “.” for dot. This is to deter spam for our volunteers.

(Last updated May 2020)
Position Contact Information
President • Marilyn Ross president at caledonbrucetrail dot org
Vice-President • Heidi Bischof 905 782 0459 • heidibischof777 at gmail dot com
Secretary • Sally Cohen 647 960 6150 • salydave445 at gmail dot com
Treasurer • Andree Zeritsch 416 566 3218 • andree_zeritsch at rogers dot com
BTC Club Director • David Lamb 647 222 3926 • davidlamb3926 at gmail dot com
Hike Coordinator • Rob Martin rojmart5 at gmail dot com
Trail Coordinator • Joan Richard 647 216 7550 • joanr55 at hotmail dot com
Membership/Correspondence • Heather Murch 905 749 1079 • heather.murch at hotmail dot com
Landowner Relations • Louise Carberry 905 216 7559 • louise.carberry at rogers dot com
Land Steward Coordinator • Gary Hall 905 880 4037 • garyhall at rogers dot com
Publicity • Position is vacant
N/A
Volunteer Coordinator • Colleen Darrell 519 833 2311 • colleen.darrell at gmail dot com
Social Convenor • Sheila Kingsborough sheilakingsborough at gmail dot com
Past President • Bob Ferguson 647 224 9116 (cell) • bobeferguson at gmail dot com
Fundraising Director • Linda Vezina vezina.linda at gmail dot com
Directors at Large • Janice McClelland 519 833 7261 • janicedon86 at gmail dot com
Webmaster • Dave Guzda dguzda at gmail dot com
Social Media Coordinators
Bill Murray • muskybill at gmail dot com
Kristina Zeromskiene • kristina at kris-egis dot com
Colleen Darrell • colleen.darrell at gmail dot com
Editor Cal E-News • Kristina Zeromskiene kristina at kris-egis dot com
Editor Caledon Comment • Jean Kerins 416 245 8662 • jeankerins at yahoo dot ca
Advertising Coordinator • Louise Porter 905 584 9601 • louise.porter at sympatico dot ca
Archivist • Helen Billing 416 225 8448 • helen.billing.ca at gmail dot com
Student Hike Coordinator • Elizabeth Ganong eganong at rogers dot com
Trail Development • Dave Moule 647 973 6150 • salydave445 at gmail dot com
Quadrant Leaders:
Ron Gray • viron7 at rogers dot com
Dave Wiffen • davidwiffen25 at gmail dot com
David Lloyd • dglloyd at sympatico dot ca
Dave Moule 647 973 6150 • salydave445 at gmail dot com

 

%d bloggers like this: