Club Executive



Board of Directors

President - Sandra Green

Past President - Marilyn Ross

Vice President - vacant at this time

Secretary - Sally Cohen

Treasurer - Colleen Darrell

BTC Club Director - Heidi Bischof

Director at Large - Bob Ferguson

Director at Large - Gurjinder Gill

Director at Large - Janice McClelland

Director at Large - Diane McKenzie

Events Director - Nellie Leal

Fundraising Director - Ana Farias

Hike Director - Rob Martin

Landowner Relations Director - Louise Carberry

Land Steward Director - Gary Hall

Membership & Volunteer Director - Lynn Dobson

Public Relations Director - Roopa Dindigal

Trail Maintenance Director - Heather Murch

Support Volunteers

Archivist - Helen Billing

Badge Coordinator - Colleen Darrell

Caledon Comment Editor - Jean Kerins

CC Advertising Coordinator - Louise Porter

Cal E-News Editor - Marilyn Ross

Fall Colours E2E Coordinator - Sandra Green

Landowner Relations Assistant - Elizabeth Staite

Bruce Trail Day Coordinator - Elizabeth Staite

Merchandise Coordinator - Colleen Darrell

Youth Program Coordinator - vacant at this time

Trail Development Coordinator - Dave Moule

Web Designer - Dave Guzda

Quadrant Leaders - David Lloyd

Dave Wiffen

Dave Moule

Ron Gray