2016 Events Calendar

We also have a printable version of our 2016 events calendar.

DATE EVENT AND LOCATION
Saturday, January 9 CHBTC Board meeting at Caledon Village Place
Saturday, March 12 CHBTC Board meeting at Caledon Village Place
Wednesday, March 30 A Caledon Hills Bruce Trail Fundraiser Event – Theatre Orangeville
Sunday, April 10 CHBTC Annual General Meeting at Caledon Village Place
Thursday, May 5 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, June 5 CHBTC 10th Annual Volunteer Appreciation Picnic
Thursday, June 9 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, June 25 Christmas Tree Pruning – Volunteers Needed
Tuesday, July 26 Christmas Tree Pruning – Volunteers Needed
Thursday, September 8 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, October 2 Bruce Trail Day at Glen Haffy Conservation Area
Saturday, October 8 through Monday, October 10 Caledon Hills Bruce Trail Club Annual End-to-End Hike
Sunday, October 16 Fall Colours Fundraiser & Credit Valley Train Excursion
Monday, October 24 and Tuesday, October 25 Fall B&B Outing in the Bruce Peninsula
Sunday, October 30 Hike Leader Training at the Tai Chi Centre in Mono Mills
Thursday, November 5 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, November 12 Hike Leader Training at the Tai Chi Centre in Mono Mills
Sunday, December 11 Annual Winter Hike & Pot Luck – Caledon Village Place