2019 Events Calendar

Here is our 2019 events calendar.  It will be updated as event dates are confirmed and new events announced.

DATE EVENT AND LOCATION
Saturday, January 5 BTC Recent Leadership Change Information Session at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, January 12 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, March 9 TBTC Biodiversity Forum at St. Alban’s Church, Glen Williams
Saturday, March 9 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, April 7 CHBTC Annual General Meeting at Caledon Village Place
Wednesday, May 1 Spring Theatre Fundraiser Event – Theatre Orangeville – Where You Are
Saturday, May 4 Town Hall meeting at the Mono Community Centre for Members of the Bruce Trail Conservancy . Please pre-register on the BTC website.
Thursday, May 9 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, May 26 Town Hall meeting at the Best Western Inn on the Bay in Owen Sound for Members of the Bruce Trail Conservancy . Please pre-register on the BTC website.
Sunday, June 2 CHBTC Annual Volunteer Appreciation Picnic
Thursday, June 13 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
June Date to be Announced Christmas Tree Pruning – Volunteers Needed
Monday, July 29 Christmas Tree Pruning – Volunteers Needed
September Date to be Announced CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, October 6 Bruce Trail Day – Volunteers Needed
Saturday, October 12 through Monday, October 14 (Thanksgiving) Caledon Hills Bruce Trail Club Annual End-to-End HikeVolunteers Needed
Sunday, October 20 Fall Film & Brunch Fundraiser in Elora – Volunteers Needed
Saturday, November Date to be Announced CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, December Date to be Announced Annual Winter Hike & Pot Luck – Caledon Village Place – Volunteers Needed
Saturdays and Sundays in December beginning Date to be Announced Annual Christmas Tree Sale – Hockleycrest Farm – Volunteers Needed
%d bloggers like this: