2017 Events Calendar

We also have a printable version of our 2017 events calendar.

DATE EVENT AND LOCATION
Saturday, January 7 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, March 11 Bruce Trail Evening with the Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra
Saturday, March 11 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Wednesday, March 22 A Caledon Hills Bruce Trail Fundraiser Event – Theatre Orangeville – “The Gentleman Clothier
Sunday, April 9 CHBTC Annual General Meeting and Potluck at Caledon Village Place
Saturday, April 22 Celebrate Earth Day on the Bruce Trail
Thursday, May 4 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, May 6 Conservation Corridor Donor Tour:  Dunedin Ravine Nature Reserve, Blue Mountains
Sunday, May 7 Conservation Corridor Donor Tour:  Kemble Rock Nature Reserve, Sydenham
Sunday, June 4 Volunteer Appreciation Picnic
** NEW LOCATION ** – St. Francis Centre
208501 Highway 9 (about 1km east of Airport Road & Highway 9 intersection)
Thursday, June 8 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Saturday, June 10 Bruce Trail Conservancy 50th Anniversary Celebration in Tobermory
Monday, June 19 and Tuesday, June 20 Spring Bed & Breakfast Outing
Thursday, September 14 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, October 1 Bruce Trail Day at Glen Haffy Conservation Area
October 7, 8, 9
Thanksgiving Weekend
Caledon Hills Bruce Trail Club Annual End-to-End Hike
Sunday, October 15 Film screening of “Call of the Forest: The Forgotten Wisdom of Trees”, with additional brunch option
Monday, October 23 and Tuesday, October 24 Fall Bed & Breakfast Outing
Saturday, November 11 CHBTC Board meeting at Inglewood Community Centre
Sunday, December 3 Annual Winter Hike and Potluck