Club Executive & Support Volunteers

For the e-mail below, substitute @ for at and a “.” for dot. This is to deter spam for our volunteers.

(Last updated May 2020)

 

Position Contact Information
President • Marilyn Ross president at caledonbrucetrail dot org
Vice-President • Heidi Bischof heidibischof777 at gmail dot com
Secretary • Sally Cohen salydave445 at gmail dot com
Treasurer • Andree Zeritsch andree_zeritsch at rogers dot com
Hike Coordinator • Rob Martin rojmart5 at gmail dot com
Trail Director • Heather Murch heather.murch at hotmail dot com
Membership/CorrespondenceVacant  N/A
Landowner Relations • Louise Carberry louise.carberry at rogers dot com
Land Steward Coordinator • Gary Hall garyhall at rogers dot com
Publicity • Vacant
N/A
Volunteer Coordinator • Colleen Darrell colleen.darrell at gmail dot com
Social Convenor • Sheila Kingsborough sheilakingsborough at gmail dot com
Past President • Bob Ferguson bobeferguson at gmail dot com
Director at Large • David Lamb davidlamb3926 at gmail dot com
Director at Large • Diane McKenzie
Director at Large • Peter Leeney
End-to-End Coordinator • Sandra Green
Fundraising Director • Linda Vezina vezina.linda at gmail dot com
Directors at Large • Janice McClelland janicedon86 at gmail dot com
Web Development • Dave Guzda web at caledonbrucetrail dot org
Social Media Coordinators
Bill Murray • muskybill at gmail dot com
Kristina Zeromskiene • kristina at kris-egis dot com
Colleen Darrell • colleen.darrell at gmail dot com
Editor Cal E-News • Kristina Zeromskiene kristina at kris-egis dot com
Editor Caledon Comment • Jean Kerins jeankerins at yahoo dot ca
Advertising Coordinator • Louise Porter louise.porter at sympatico dot ca
Archivist • Helen Billing helen.billing.ca at gmail dot com
Student Hike Coordinator • Elizabeth G. Available upon request
Trail Development • Dave Moule salydave445 at gmail dot com
Quadrant Leaders:
Ron Gray • viron7 at rogers dot com
Dave Wiffen • davidwiffen25 at gmail dot com
David Lloyd • dglloyd at sympatico dot ca
Dave Moule salydave445 at gmail dot com